Avenue Road Hockey Association Contact Information

MAILING LIST

Send an email to our registrar If you are interested in being added to our mailing list, simply send an email to our registrar and include your full name and correct email address.

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

View map For all general and other inquiries please contact us at the address below:

Avenue Road Hockey Association
373 Marlee Avenue
P.O. Box 40055
Toronto, Ontario
M6B 4K4

 

REGISTRATION

For Registration, click here...

 

WHERE WE PLAY

Visit arena site Avenue Road Hockey Association plays at Baycrest Arena located off Neptune Dr. (West of Bathurst, North of Lawrence)

Baycrest Arena
160 Neptune Dr.
North York, ON
M6A 1X4
416-395-7960
Visit arena site: http://www.arenamaps.com/arenas/180.htm


View Larger Map

LEAGUE CONTACTS

For any general questions regarding our House League or Select programs, please contact:

House League Steven Gryfe steven.gryfe@avenueroadhockey.com
Select League Alan Simon alan.simon@avenueroadhockey.com

AVENUE ROAD HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OFFICIALS


Registrar Stacy Toban registrar@avenueroadhockey.com
GM House League Steven Gryfe steven.gryfe@avenueroadhockey.com
Director Don Mintz don.mintz@avenueroadhockey.com
GM Select Alan Simon alan.simon@avenueroadhockey.com
Discipline Stephen Bloom stephen.bloom@avenueroadhockey.com
Sponsors & Uniforms Jules Grunwald jules.grunwald@avenueroadhockey.com
Equipment registrar@avenueroadhockey.com
Director of Referees Nathaniel Epstein nathaniel.epstein@avenueroadhockey.com

VOLUNTEERS

We are looking for volunteers:

  • Playoff Coordinators
  • Convenors
  • Coaches

If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Don Mintz.

© 2017 Avenue Road Hockey Association. All rights reserved.
Website developed by Xinfosystems Inc.
Support Our
Sponsors
Scroll Sponsors
  • Artis Alarms Inc.
    Artis Alarms Inc.
  • Canadian Tire
    Canadian Tire
  • Frida Mexican Kitchen
    Frida Mexican Kitchen
  • Somogyi Plastic Surgery
    Somogyi Plastic Surgery
  • Amexon Development Corporation
    Amexon Development Corporation
  • Execucor Financial
    Execucor Financial
  • Weiss Orthodontics
    Weiss Orthodontics
  • Rosen Sunshine HealthLaw
    Rosen Sunshine HealthLaw
  • Dorplex
    Dorplex
  • Zeifmans
    Zeifmans
  • Werb Dentistry
    Werb Dentistry
  • William F. White International
    William F. White International
  • Miller Bernstein LLP
    Miller Bernstein LLP
  • Stay at Blue Mountain
    Stay at Blue Mountain
  • Create Fertility Center
    Create Fertility Center
  • FREEMAN Realty
    FREEMAN Realty
  • Optimum Waste
    Optimum Waste
  • Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
    Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
  • Starkman Health Care Depot
    Starkman Health Care Depot
  • Recharge With Milk
    Recharge With Milk
  • Gross Capital Inc.
    Gross Capital Inc.
  • Ridgemount Group Ltd.
    Ridgemount Group Ltd.
  • Metro Endodontics
    Metro Endodontics
  • Torkin Manes
    Torkin Manes
  • Hart Entertainment
    Hart Entertainment
  • Kestenberg Siegal Lipkus LLP
    Kestenberg Siegal Lipkus LLP
  • Dixie X-Ray Scanners
    Dixie X-Ray Scanners
  • Sundance Homes
    Sundance Homes
  • Genesis Mortgage Capital Inc.
    Genesis Mortgage Capital Inc.
  • Lyncar Leafs
    Lyncar Leafs