Avenue Road Hockey Association Contact Information

MAILING LIST

Send an email to our registrar If you are interested in being added to our mailing list, simply send an email to our registrar and include your full name and correct email address.

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

View map For all general and other inquiries please contact us at the address below:

Avenue Road Hockey Association
373 Marlee Avenue
P.O. Box 40055
Toronto, Ontario
M6B 4K4

 

REGISTRATION

For Registration, click here...

 

WHERE WE PLAY

Visit arena site Avenue Road Hockey Association plays at Baycrest Arena located off Neptune Dr. (West of Bathurst, North of Lawrence)

Baycrest Arena
160 Neptune Dr.
North York, ON
M6A 1X4
416-395-7960
Visit arena site: http://www.arenamaps.com/arenas/180.htm


View Larger Map

LEAGUE CONTACTS

For any general questions regarding our House League or Select programs, please contact:

House League Steven Gryfe steven.gryfe@avenueroadhockey.com
Select League Alan Simon alan.simon@avenueroadhockey.com

AVENUE ROAD HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OFFICIALS


Registrar Stacy Toban registrar@avenueroadhockey.com
GM House League Steven Gryfe steven.gryfe@avenueroadhockey.com
Director Don Mintz don.mintz@avenueroadhockey.com
GM Select Alan Simon alan.simon@avenueroadhockey.com
Discipline Stephen Bloom stephen.bloom@avenueroadhockey.com
Sponsors & Uniforms Jules Grunwald jules.grunwald@avenueroadhockey.com
Equipment registrar@avenueroadhockey.com
Director of Referees Nathaniel Epstein nathaniel.epstein@avenueroadhockey.com

VOLUNTEERS

We are looking for volunteers:

  • Playoff Coordinators
  • Convenors
  • Coaches

If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Don Mintz.

© 2018 Avenue Road Hockey Association. All rights reserved.
Website developed by Xinfosystems Inc.
Support Our
Sponsors
Scroll Sponsors
  • Torkin Manes
    Torkin Manes
  • Canadian Tire
    Canadian Tire
  • CREIT
    CREIT
  • BAM! Dog Wash & Pet Boutique
    BAM! Dog Wash & Pet Boutique
  • Uberflip
    Uberflip
  • Execucor Financial
    Execucor Financial
  • Discount Car and Truck Rental
    Discount Car and Truck Rental
  • Weiss Orthodontics
    Weiss Orthodontics
  • Artis Alarms Inc.
    Artis Alarms Inc.
  • Heart Health Institute
    Heart Health Institute
  • Optimum Waste
    Optimum Waste
  • Sundance Homes
    Sundance Homes
  • Gellman & Associates - Family Law
    Gellman & Associates - Family Law
  • Crowe Soberman
    Crowe Soberman
  • Ridgemount Group Ltd.
    Ridgemount Group Ltd.
  • Amexon Development Corporation
    Amexon Development Corporation
  • AL G. Brown & Associates
    AL G. Brown & Associates
  • Urban Planet
    Urban Planet
  • Werb Dentistry
    Werb Dentistry
  • CREIT
    CREIT
  • Hart Entertainment
    Hart Entertainment
  • Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
    Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
  • Dorplex
    Dorplex
  • Dalewood Health
    Dalewood Health
  • Train Dental
    Train Dental
  • Kestenberg Siegal Lipkus LLP
    Kestenberg Siegal Lipkus LLP
  • Genesis Mortgage Capital Inc.
    Genesis Mortgage Capital Inc.
  • Toronto Plastic Surgery
    Toronto Plastic Surgery
  • Ideal Life Inc.
    Ideal Life Inc.
  • Beigel Law
    Beigel Law
  • Kellerstein Orthodontics
    Kellerstein Orthodontics
  • Garfinkle Biderman LLP
    Garfinkle Biderman LLP